Skip navigation

Sadly my Nan passed away a few weeks ago after losing her fight with cancer, along with the cruel disease dementia.

In the past week there has been a lot of reminiscing.  It made me think of all the memories I have and how I don’t want to forget them.  This gave me an excuse for a project…I’m looking forward to the trip down memory lane 😀

So this is were it all started, 25 and a bit years ago.  I know I wouldn’t be able to remember this, but I’ve got to start somewhere 😀

Leave a Reply

